[ GET YOUR OWN GUESTBOOK! ]


Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Ohio

HOME | SIGN THE GUESTBOOK

Displaying 11 to 20 of 38 Entries (Total of 38 Entries)
PREVIOUS 10 GUESTS | NEXT 10 GUESTS


Date:

03/09/2017

Name:

Brandon K. Styles

Email Address:

bstyles70@gmail.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Ft. Benning, GA

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/23/2017

Name:

Elvis M. Partee

Email Address:

mpartee001@yahoo.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Severn Maryland

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/23/2017

Name:

Dana Bass

Email Address:

drbass03@yahoo.com

Gender:

Female

Location:

Indianapolis, IN

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/18/2017

Name:

Rena' S. K

Email Address:

rspears6@yahoo.com

Gender:

Female

Location:

Toledo Ohio

Comments:

Thank you for excepting me.

 

 

 

Date:

02/16/2017

Name:

Jackie Henry

Email Address:

travelgirl0828@aol.com

Gender:

Female

Location:

toledo

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/10/2017

Name:

Warren Glen

Email Address:

warren1911glen@gmail.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Cleveland

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/07/2017

Name:

Daniel Kennelly

Email Address:

dauntless7@gmail.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Wilmington, OH

Comments:

NO COMMENTS ENTERED

 

 

 

Date:

02/06/2017

Name:

Christopher Hall

Email Address:

Itisworthit1911@yahoo.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Augusta, Georgia 30909

Comments:

My son Christopher jr. lives in Cleveland Heights, Ohio, and I want to get in touch with the recruiting Team in the area so he can join.

 

 

 

Date:

02/06/2017

Name:

Larrie D. Green

Email Address:

Ldgpublishing@yahoo.com

Gender:

Male

Location:

Columbus, Ohio

Comments:

Not At This Time

 

 

 

Date:

02/06/2017

Name:

PM Hubert Braxton

Email Address:

hubert.braxton@verizon.net

Gender:

Male

Location:

4301 N. Broad Street, Phila., Pa. 19140

Comments:

I may be in Ohio some time this summer.
Brother Braxton

 

 

 

Displaying 11 to 20 of 38 Entries (Total of 38 Entries)
PREVIOUS 10 GUESTS | NEXT 10 GUESTS

HOME | SIGN THE GUESTBOOK

[ GET YOUR OWN GUESTBOOK! ]






Guestbook provided by Guestbook Central (by Annex Technologies, Inc.) - Get Your's Today!